Damask Dresser (Best Laid Plans part 2)

by homebeautifulca

FOR SALE!  This stylish waterfall style dresser has been dressed up with glossy black paint and a beautiful black and pale taupe damask pattern.  The side panels are also detailed with a row of black beads.  Brand new matching hardware has been added and the interior four drawers are painted black inside and out.

FOR SALE! This stylish waterfall style dresser has been dressed up with glossy black paint and a beautiful black and pale taupe damask pattern. The side panels are also detailed with a row of black beads. Brand new matching hardware has been added and the interior four drawers are painted black inside and out.

I have finally finished it! For anyone who hasn’t read my previous post about this dresser, it has really been a thorn in my side. I ran into so many problems along the way I nearly gave up out of frustration. Seeing how it finally turned out in the end, and being close to what I originally envisioned, I’m happy I didn’t give up on this piece.

Over the past couple of weeks I have got a facebook page up and running, so come visit us Home Beautiful on facebook, and don’t forget to ‘like’ us.

